What’s growing on my balcony

Balcony with plant names

Plants growing on my balcony

It’s a bit hard to see in one snapshot all that is growing on my balcony. It’s getting greener and fuller everyday. I also have more flowers and colour and I love the fact that I can watch bees bumbling around the flowers. They fly from one flower to another and just dive in, I find it fascinating and I could watch them for hours, it’s very meditative.

Bee enjoying bean flower

Bee enjoying bean flower

Leave a Reply

